info NEWS FALL 2011 downloads

Many new albums available; yes, I've been busy.

the jester of the aethyrs
| overtones and insinuations | an elefant man | a brief history of monsters | beyond the broken and the shells | masters and madness, esquire | maligned transmissions | likely to be eaten by a grue | the axle and the wheel | how to acquire the art of flying | orbits within orbits | the complicated attributes of the visible universe

Newest non-album material can be found at freejazzfromhell.com .

Available @amazon.com , iTunes , or direct no-charge download


the axle and the wheel (2011)

1 the final flaw (5:13)
2 the royal blue logos christ, blinding (5:14)
3 pick a card, you are the card (6:03)
4 the axle and the wheel (3:34)
5 magic and resonance (4:09)
6 if I was who I was (2:30)
7 as I learn, I die (5:59)
8 staggering steps in a hole (3:40)
9 summon up the blood (5:49)
10 lie down and sleep (4:22)
11 whispers to nebulous (14:11)
12 the work of the sword (3:28)

Download full album (320k MP3, 140 mb, 64:12)

Bend enough, twist enough, and a sundering occurs; even the strongest steel becomes like putty stretched beyond an elastic point.

Such is creation, a slowly mangling force exerting control over the darkest things in the arsenal of God.

A return to childish things is sometimes as simple as it can be.

info   FURTKAMP.COM   downloads
Copyright 1992-2010, Robert Furtkamp. All tracks free to download, email rfurtkamp AT gmail.com for redistribution, video or other use, et cetera. All rights reserved. You're reading legalese. Yay you. No warranty expressed or implied, nor is there any written permission of Major League anything.