info NEWS FALL 2011 downloads

Many new albums available; yes, I've been busy.

the jester of the aethyrs
| overtones and insinuations | an elefant man | a brief history of monsters | beyond the broken and the shells | masters and madness, esquire | maligned transmissions | likely to be eaten by a grue | the axle and the wheel | how to acquire the art of flying | orbits within orbits | the complicated attributes of the visible universe

Newest non-album material can be found at freejazzfromhell.com .

Available @amazon.com , iTunes , or direct no-charge download


masters and madness, esquire (2011)

1 light married with light (3:25)
2 buy one:get one (5:02)
3 wake up, mister mulligan (4:36)
4 beginnings, ends, and the four by six cell (4:48)
5 impermanence is (5:16)
6 words. words. words go here. (3:38)
7 jealousy with a halo (3:17)
8 one year mother, one year father (2:38)
9 a half normal configuration (4:06)
10 metal, montana (2:42)
11 masters and madness, esquire (5:44)

Download full album (320k MP3, 99 mb, 45:12)

It is difficult to come to terms with a mortality that is beyond imperfect, one that traps the mind in a shell that is falling apart.

There are no attorneys to guide, to comfort, to avenge for the wrongs that have been inflicted. It just is.

You scream against the night or you die.

info   FURTKAMP.COM   downloads
Copyright 1992-2010, Robert Furtkamp. All tracks free to download, email rfurtkamp AT gmail.com for redistribution, video or other use, et cetera. All rights reserved. You're reading legalese. Yay you. No warranty expressed or implied, nor is there any written permission of Major League anything.