info NEWS FALL 2011 downloads

Many new albums available; yes, I've been busy.

the jester of the aethyrs
| overtones and insinuations | an elefant man | a brief history of monsters | beyond the broken and the shells | masters and madness, esquire | maligned transmissions | likely to be eaten by a grue | the axle and the wheel | how to acquire the art of flying | orbits within orbits | the complicated attributes of the visible universe

Newest non-album material can be found at freejazzfromhell.com .

Available @amazon.com , iTunes , or direct no-charge download


orbits within orbits (2011)

1 the compass, the spade, and the diamond (5:51)
2 orbits within orbits, decaying (5:46)
3 crusaders, one and all (3:28)
4 vision: hollow, brittle, and weak (4:26)
5 ghosts over my shoulder (3:02)
6 silent mother in a subtle union (4:50)
7 a strange image, and they are strange prisoners (3:56)
8 masters, slaves and avoiding a thousand graves (4:53)
9 interstellar desecration: a love song (3:24)
10 the people in your neighborhood (3:22)

Download full album (320k MP3, 94 mb, 42:58))

It is about the small things, the bloom that strikes beyond the initial bloom and is missed in a blink.

That is where the beauty of the world lies, ignored.

info   FURTKAMP.COM   downloads
Copyright 1992-2010, Robert Furtkamp. All tracks free to download, email rfurtkamp AT gmail.com for redistribution, video or other use, et cetera. All rights reserved. You're reading legalese. Yay you. No warranty expressed or implied, nor is there any written permission of Major League anything.